Where art thou ?

All this surfing for old sitcoms and movies have made me come across certain pieces which I am very keen on seeing. But how ?

Running late – Yes, I know it is a classic story, it has Peter Bowles and is a Simon Gray masterpiece, but where can I find it!
Kokilamma – starring Saritha, I can’t even find the plot online.
Nool veli  (but the telugu version [Guppedu Manasu] is available easily). And these are remakes of a mallu movie (aa nimisham), surprise surprise. Of which I can find very little information!

Btw, Peter Bowles has his autobiography out (accompanied by an audio CD) – Ask me if I’m happy. Here’s him on family.

Explore posts in the same categories: movies, sitcoms

Leave a Reply

